Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
3

baby’s directorial debut

Directing Voice Actors for Rumble Racing Star
3

Hi friends,

I just got back from Singapore tonight. I know I said there wouldn’t be a post this week, but I wanted to share this project from work that I’m very proud of.

Rumble Racing Star is an online, multiplayer kart racing game for Mac and PC. I wrote the script, developed the characters, and directed the voice actors. Our closed beta test opens this week. If this sounds like a game you’d be interested in, you can register for the closed beta here: https://rumbleracingstar.io/summercamp

Registration is open to everyone. I’ll be free evenings EDT this week to do some friendly matches. Leave a comment if you want to race together!

Leave a comment

3 Comments
Craft with Kat
Craft with Kat
Authors
Kat Lewis